viernes, 9 de noviembre de 2007

Relient K - The Anatomy Of The Tongue In Cheek (2001)

Artista: Relient k
Album: The Anatomy Of The Tongue In Cheek
Año: 2001
Genero: Pop Punk, Christian, Alternative

1. Kick-Off
2. Pressing On
3. Sadie Hawkins Dance
4. Down In Flames
5. Maybe Its Maybeline
6. Breakdown
7. Those Words Are Not Enough
8. For The Moments I Feel Faint
9. Lion Wilson
10. I'm Lion-O
11. What Have You Been Doing Lately?
12. May The Horse Be With You
13. My Way Or The Highway...
14. Breakfast At Timpani'
15. Rest Is Up To You, The
16. Failure To Excommunicate
17. Less Is More


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Affiliate Network Reviews