jueves, 20 de diciembre de 2007

My Hero is me - helen of troy

Artista: my hero is me
Album: helen of troy
Genero: HardCore, Metal core
AÑO: 2006

1. The Plot To Kill Bob Barker
2. B.B. King Feels Your Pain
3. When Animals Write Poetry
4. Even Cupid Drinks
5. This Calls For A Careface
6. Tree Houses With Broken Ladders
7. A Beautiful Mind


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Affiliate Network Reviews