miércoles, 23 de enero de 2008

Before Their Eyes - Before Their Eyes (2007)

Artista: Before Their Eyes
Album: Before Their Eyes
año: 2007
Genero: emo, Christian, Post HardCore

01. City In A Snow Globe
02. The Nighttime Is Our Time
03. You Talk A Good Game
04. Crawling Towards Forgiveness
05. This Is Redemption, This Is Our Lives Washed Clean
06. Why 6 Is Afraid Of 7
07. The Journey Down South (Starts With A 2 Step)
08. Hope In Devotion
09. Shotguns Speak Louder Than Words
10. Close Your Eyes, It's Okay To Rest Now


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Affiliate Network Reviews