martes, 26 de febrero de 2008

My Chemical Romance -Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge (2004)

Artista: My Chemical Romance
Álbum: Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge
año: 2004
Genero: emo, Alternativa, Pop Punk,

1. Helena
2. Give 'Em Hell, Kid
3. To The End
4. You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
5. I'm Not OK (I Promise)
6. Ghost Of You, The
7. Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You, The
8. Interlude
9. Thank You For The Venom
10. Hang 'Em High
11. It's Not A Fashion Statement It's A Deathwish
12. Cemetery Drive
13. I Never Told You What I Do For A Living


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Affiliate Network Reviews