jueves, 19 de junio de 2008

Alesana - Try This With Your Eyes Closed (2005)

Artista: Alesana
Álbum: Try This With Your Eyes Closed
año: 2005
Genero: emo, Screamo, Post HardCore

1. Apology
2. Endings Without Stories
3. And They Call This Tragedy
4. Not A Single Word About This
5. Red and Dying Evening
6. Congratulations, I Hate You
7. Untitled (Early Mourning)


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Affiliate Network Reviews