sábado, 7 de junio de 2008

Alesana - Where Myth Fades to Legends (2008)

Artista: Alesana
Álbum: Where Myth Fades to Legends
año: 2008
Genero: emo, Screamo, Post HardCore

1.This Is Usually The Part Where People Scream
2.Goodbye, Goodnight, For Good
4.A Most Profound Quiet
5.Red And Dying Evening
6.Better Luck Next Time, Prince Charming
7.The Uninvited Thirteenth
8.Sweetheart, You Are Sadly Mistaken
9.And They Call This Tragedy
10.All Night Dance Parties In The Underground Palace
11.Endings Without Stories
12.As You Wish
13.Obsession Is Such An Ugly Word


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Affiliate Network Reviews